ibdanax.blogg.se

Where is model number on morgan monroe banjo
Where is model number on morgan monroe banjo




Again, vague generalizations don't inform. This really didn't help me to understand why Yamaha was the superior motorcycle, but they felt better after making faces I guess. Fortunately I couldn't hear what they were saying. They made ugly faces and gave me a thumbs down. (I hear the Harley owners' blood pressure going up) They could have stoned me. I remember riding my new 1978 Suzuki GS750 through a crowd of Yamaha owners at an enduro campsite a long time ago. What a debate! A multitude of happy MM owners, including myself, and two dissenters with vague generalizations. In the meantime, I am no spring chicken myself and have found that eating fish and chasing it with ginsing (Korean or Chinese - I don't know if one is better than the other but there are some interesting discussions on it at ) has helped my mnemonic ability considerably Then we get on a discussion board at the same time and sort out that this is simply a case of mistaken identity and you say,"no harm done, I can see how anyone could make such a mistake." The only problem is that the next oppportunity that I have to express my opinion about your teaching/playing ability on line, I revert to what I was saying before we got the mistaken Identity all cleared up.Īll that said, if you should ever actually play a Morgan Monroe I respect your opinion, whether I would agree with it or not. Or me confusing you with a relative of yours, let's call him Nephew Delphi and since this distant relative of yours can not even play banjo, if I were to start telling people that you couldn't play banjo let alone teach, so I wouldn't be taking any advice from you. The following is only for example purposes and should be read as such This would be like forming an opinion on Gibson based on the cheapest Epiphone you had ever played. So really you are not basing your opinion on one experience with Morgan Monroe but no Morgan Monroe. We determined in an earlier thread that the banjos you had experienced were not Morgan Monroe but Bean Blossom You continue to malign the name of a banjo that you have not worked on. I am not trying to be mean, only setting the record straight. Unfortunately, many people here do not understand that.

where is model number on morgan monroe banjo where is model number on morgan monroe banjo

To MM owners: yes I am bad-mouthing your banjos, which I belive to be junk. I believe that they are junk, pure and simple.






Where is model number on morgan monroe banjo